+86 15692363377

 Chinese |   English

Contact

联系我们

contacts:Ricky

tel:86 15692363377

whatsapp:86 15692363377

website:www.hydredger.cn

address:masong industy zone,huanglou town,qingzhou city,shandong province

Company profile
Your Current Location :Home » About us » Company profile  

Company profile

Shandong haiyang ore machinery manufacturing Co.Ltd.was establised in 1992.Over years of development ,the company has been the largest production center of cutter suction dredgers, sand mining machinery and gold dredging machinery all over the country.In order to expand production ,our company in Weifang Binhai economic development zone built an area of more than 200 acres of marine machinery manufacturing company. Now there are 1 main raw material production workshops, 1 metalworking workshops, 1 machining workshops, 1 anticorrosive workshops, 1 assembly plants, and 1 production test centers. 

Our company specific products: 600 - 20000m3/h large dredger, dredging, dredging equipment, cleaning equipment (Note: hydraulic cutter suction, hydraulic bucket wheel, mechanical cutter suction, suction type), gold dredger,iron powder ship, iron extraction equipment (water, drought, selection) sand screening machine, crusher, weathered sand sand making machine production line (crushing, washing, separation), high-speed railway construction, highway construction equipment used in the washing machine, sand washing machine extraction equipment, zircon sand extraction equipment, titanium ore extraction equipment, tin sand extraction equipment, magnetic separator, auger type sand washing machine, dump barge a number of specifications for customer choice, and according to the customer demand design and production of special equipment.

The company has a professional design and development department, with CAD drawings design center, quality supervision department, after-sales service department. The company has 5 professional shipbuilding and dredging Research Senior Engineer, mechanical engineer and construction quality inspection engineer 16, 8 engineers, 10 technicians of customer service service, more than 500 employees, annual turnover reached 130 million. In order to expand development, the company signed cooperation agreements with the Port Bureau, channel dredging Bureau, River Management Bureau and so on. In order to meet the needs of the market and customers, according to customer feedback information and practical experience, we and the famous "Shijiazhuang pump industry giant powerful pump", the famous Changchun Gold Research Institute has established good cooperative relations with Brazil, Argentina, Benin, Egypt, Poland, Nigeria, Ukraine, Indonesia, Korea etc. the national foreign trade company signed an agency agreement, in recent years, my company production of dredger, gold rush ship and supporting platform successfully exported to more countries .

In order to stabilize and continue to explore the market, and set up after sale offices abroad. Since the product launch since sold in Shandong, Henan, Anhui, Shaanxi, Hebei, Hunan, Hubei, Inner Mongolia, Guangxi, Gansu, Shanxi, Xinjiang, Yunnan, Sichuan, Northeast China and other more than 20 regions

In line with the tenet of honesty, mutual benefit and development, our company warmly welcomes domestic and foreign merchants to visit and negotiate with us!





PRODUCT SEARCH


Quality guarantee quality service Pragmatic innovation

Advanced Search:

Links

Copyright©2017 Shandong haiyang ore machinery manufaturing Co.,Ltd.

    Address:Masong Idustry Zone,Huanglou Town,Qingzhou City,Shandong Province,China
     Zip code:262500

      Telephone:

Fax:

   Mailbox:

联系我们


联系人:李经理

电话:18706547167

FAX:0536-3832577

网址:www.hydredger.cn

地址:山东省黄楼镇马宋疏浚工业园区

公司简介
您当前的位置:首页 » 关于我们 » 公司简介  

公司简介

山东海洋矿沙机械制造有限公司,成立于1992,经过多年的发展,我们已成为挖沙船、挖泥船、淘金船、矿沙机械、生产基地。为进一步扩大生产,我公司在潍坊滨海开发区新建了占地200多亩的---海洋船舶机械制造公司,现在共有 主要原材料下料生产车间1个,金工车间1个 ,机加工车间1个,防腐车间1个,总装车间1个,产品出厂调试、试验中心1个。


我们公司具体产品为:600—20000m3/h大型挖泥船、挖沙船、挖沙设备、清淤设备(注:液压绞吸式、液压斗轮式、机械绞吸式、吸扬式),淘金船、铁粉船、铁粉提取设备(水选、旱选)、筛沙机、破碎机、风化沙制沙机生产线(破碎、清洗、分离)、高速铁路建设设备、建筑公路所用的洗石机,洗砂机提取设备、锆英沙提取设备、钛铁矿砂提取设备、锡矿沙提取设备、磁选机、搅龙式洗沙机、自卸式运沙船等多个规格供客户选择,并根据客户需求设计生产异型设备。


公司拥有设计开发部,拥有CAD图纸设计中心,质量监察部、售后服务部。公司拥有专业的船舶制造和疏浚研究工程师5名,机械设计师和施工工程师16名,质检工程师8名,售后服务技师10名,员工500余人,年营业额达到1.3亿。 为扩大发展,公司与国内各省港务局、航道疏浚处、河道管理局等单位签订了合作协议。为满足市场和客户的需求,根据客户反馈的信息和实践经验,我们与泵业巨头《石家庄强大泵业》、长春黄金研究院建立了良好的合作关系,与巴西、阿根廷、贝宁、埃及、波兰, 尼日利亚、乌克兰、印尼等十几个国家的外贸公司签署了一级代理协议,近几年我公司生产的挖泥船、淘金船以及配套的海上选矿平台成功出口以上国家。


为了稳固和继续开拓市场,并且在国外设立了售后和销售办事处。国内市场自产品投放市场以来,销往山东、河南、安徽、陕西、河北、湖南、湖北、内蒙、广西、甘肃、山西、新疆、云南、四川、东北三省等20多个省市······

本着诚信、互利、发展的宗旨,我们公司热烈欢迎国内外客商来公司考察洽谈!


高级搜索: